Reviews

7.0Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
5.6
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.7
Value
6.7

Reviews

  • Paul
    id

    Review Score

    8.0
    January 20, 2020

    the hotel staff are good and very helpful. the appartment is nice but a little small inall it is a g

    the hotel rooms are nice and good the living TV room is small and could do with another sofa as 1 2 seated sofa is not enough for a average sized family of 2 adults and 2 kids
    the breakfast is ok but is simple.
  • 1342
    id

    Review Score

    8.0
    January 19, 2020

    this hotel is very good it has 2 bedroom small apartments that are very nice.

    the internet needs to work
    the breakfast was ok simple
  • Salem
    sa

    Review Score

    3.3
    December 29, 2019
    This is old building The WIFI signal was poor in our room so we did not use it.
    The size of the accommodation
  • Emilie Guerel
    mu

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 4, 2019

    A home away from home

    Road a bit dark with stay dogs around. The swimming pool was deep about 2.5m deep. The management should put some notice board around to inform the guests. Usually the International standard suggest that swimming pool should be 1m50.
    The staff were really nice. We felt part of the family and we found a home away from home. The breakfast was delicious. The room was cleaned on a daily basis. Attention to details was impressive... Terima Kashi :) surely we will come back soon!
  • Bradaire
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 9, 2019
    Breakfast was great and kids loved the pool.. staff were very friendly
  • Jenny
    au

    Review Score

    6.3
    March 2, 2019
    Needed to ask for the room to be cleaned as they missed a day Linen was marked...
    Pools were nice Staff were nice
  • Lucinda
    au

    Review Score

    9.4
    February 17, 2019

    Great option for our last two nights. Not too far to the airport.

    The pool water was very warm which wasn't pleasant. The fridge in the apartment was not switched on which we didn't realise until the second day. Although handy to have, the sofa was very uncomfortable. A map of Bali would have been great but now I'm being fussy.
    The breakfast was very substantial. The staff were wonderful, and Ade particularly went above and beyond. Her smile and attitude were delightful. The area was local and we could hear the children at school singing in the mornings. The layout of the two bedroom apartment was good, and one of the two bathrooms had a bath. Beds were very comfortable.
  • Mira Tiaksa
    id

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 19, 2019
    * Wished the living room had an AC too as it was a bit hot. But Agung, the staff who took us to the room helped us by providing a standing fan. * It was hard to get connected to the WiFi at the property. At the end we had to use our own internet data.
    Pak Agung, the staff who worked in the evening shift that we met upon check in is friendly and helpful
  • JP Pant
    in

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 7, 2019

    Value for money

    Rooms cleans and location
    It's ok not bad very good staff and nice room
  • randoo5
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 1, 2018

    Will stay again

    All good really but smell in bathrooms tv too small
    Breakfast air con. Cable tv pool bar my kids love pancakes best ever and atty her service was great always smiling happy I will stay again rooms great big 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms u walk too beach 10 mins. All good and if u love beer bar there too what more u want
  • Dominique
    id

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 13, 2019
    Environnement bruyant dès 5 heures hôtel pas propre. Chambre non refaite
    Rien
  • made
    id

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 25, 2019
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • sima
    id

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 8, 2018

    オススメしません

    部屋入ると蚊が沢山いた。 シーツなどは汚れておりタオルはボロボロ。 水周りもカビだらけ、朝食のオムレツには、玉ねぎの皮が入っていてかたくて食べられない。 3泊中一泊は他のホテルを利用し帰ってきたときにも朝食の食器や部屋の掃除もまだでした。 スタッフに話すと言い訳だらけでレベルの低さがわかりました。 次はもっとましなホテルを探します。
    なし